CONTACT

- COMPANY SEAT


Pohištvo Iskra d.o.o.
Barletova cesta 3
1215 Medvode
Slovenia

t +386 1 361 12 11
t +386 1 361 35 22
info@pohistvoiskra.si
www.pohistvoiskra.si



- CONTACTS



Jani Iskra

CEO


t +386 23 51 104

m +386 41 633 470

jani@pohistvoiskra.si

Alenka Iskra Sekač

administration


t +386 361 12 11

m +386 41 619 628

info@pohistvoiskra.si

Anja Duhovnik Iskra

accounting


t +386 23 51 102

m +386 31 565 896

anja.iskra@pohistvoiskra.si

Aleš Osterman

sales


t +386 23 51 103

m +386 41 942 059

ales.osterman@pohistvoiskra.si

Rok Mohar

sales


t +386 23 51 100

m +386 40 554 256

rok.mohar@pohistvoiskra.si

Gregor Iskra

head of production


t +386 23 51 105

m +386 41 288 150

gregor.iskra@pohistvoiskra.si

Damijan Obadič

procurement-logistics


t +386 23 51 110

damijan.obadic©pohistvoiskra.si

Dejan Trampuš

head of projects


t +386 23 51 107

m +386 40 840 391

trampus.d@pohistvoiskra.si

Ambrož Klopčič

head of projects


t +386 23 51 106

m +386 41 803 806

ambroz.klopcic@pohistvoiskra.si

Vinko Peklaj

head of projects


t +386 23 51 108

m +386 41 597 731

vinko.peklaj@pohistvoiskra.si

Stane Pirman

head of projects


t +386 23 51 109

m +386 51 326 066

s.pirman@pohistvoiskra.si

Tomaž Mali

head of projects


t +386 23 51 111

tomaz.mali@pohistvoiskra.si