KONTAKT

- SEDEŽ PODJETJA


Pohištvo Iskra d.o.o.
Barletova cesta 3
1215 Medvode

t 01 361 12 11
t 01 361 35 22
info@pohistvoiskra.si
www.pohistvoiskra.si



- KONTAKTI



Jani Iskra

direktor


t (01) 23 51 104

m 041 633 470

jani@pohistvoiskra.si

Alenka Iskra Sekač

kadrovska služba in tajništvo


t (01) 361 12 11

m 041 619 628

info@pohistvoiskra.si

Anja Duhovnik Iskra

računovodstvo


t (01) 23 51 102

m 031 565 896

anja.iskra@pohistvoiskra.si

Aleš Osterman

prodaja


t (01) 23 51 103

m 041 942 059

ales.osterman@pohistvoiskra.si

Rok Mohar

prodaja


t (01) 23 51 100

m 040 554 256

rok.mohar@pohistvoiskra.si

Gregor Iskra

vodja proizvodnje


t (01) 23 51 105

m 041 288 150

gregor.iskra@pohistvoiskra.si

Damijan Obadič

nabava-logistika


t (01) 23 51 110

damijan.obadic©pohistvoiskra.si

Dejan Trampuš

vodenje projektov


t (01) 23 51 107

m 040 840 391

trampus.d@pohistvoiskra.si

Ambrož Klopčič

vodenje projektov


t (01) 23 51 106

m 041 803 806

ambroz.klopcic@pohistvoiskra.si

Vinko Peklaj

vodenje projektov


t (01) 23 51 108

m 041 597 731

vinko.peklaj@pohistvoiskra.si

Stane Pirman

vodenje projektov


t (01) 23 51 109

m 051 326 066

s.pirman@pohistvoiskra.si

Tomaž Mali

vodenje projektov


t (01) 23 51 111

tomaz.mali@pohistvoiskra.si